:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Director
  • Name: Kuen-Haur Lee
  • Emailkhlee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26972035#119
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: Yun Yen
  • Emailyyen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736#1930#11
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsu-Shan Huang
  • Emailhuanghs99@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6638-2736#1377
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-Nien Liu
  • Emailliuy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26972035#113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsui-Chin Huang
  • Emailtsuichin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7675
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wei-Chun (Clare) HuangFu
  • Emailclarehf@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7674
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsu Kai-Cheng
  • Emailpiki@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7681
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Email121010@h.tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:27372181#3577
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chih-Yang Wang
  • Emailchihyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)26972035#117
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: Hsing-Jien Kung
  • Emailhkung@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-Yun Lin
  • Emaillinhy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7680
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shiow-Lin Pan
  • Emailslpan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7671
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pei-Ming Yang
  • Emailyangpm@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26972035#143
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Chin Tsai
  • Emailyuanchin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7677
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Yi Chen
  • Emailhyichen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26972035#160
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huey-En Tzeng
  • Emailtzenghueyen@gmail.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jing-Wen Shih
  • Emailshihjw@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26972035#158
  • Faculty of Academia Sinica
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Kuei Chang
  • Emailcck.ns@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7602
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ruei-Ming Chen
  • Emailrmchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3222
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-Yi Chiou
  • Emailhychiou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext.2011
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jing-Ping Liou
  • Emailjpl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 ext.6130
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: ChiouJeng-Fong
  • Emailsolomanc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:27372181轉2130
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Po-Li Wei
  • Emailpoliwei@tmu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Soon Ho
  • Emailhoyuansn@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext 3327
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jia-Yi Wang
  • Emailjywang2010@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 分機 3412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-Rung Chen
  • Emailchencl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:27361661轉3136
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching Tzao
  • Emailtzao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 2737-2181分機3918
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:02 27361661#6151
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ching-Yu Lin
  • Emailcylin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 2736-1661 #3326
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huei Lee
  • Emailhl@tmu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shie-Liang Hsieh
  • Emailslhsieh@ym.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 27871245
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen Ben-Kuen
  • Emailbkchen58@mail.ncku.e ...
  • Office phone number:06-2757575 分機31068
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung, Liang-Yi
  • Emaillyhung@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • Office phone number:06-2757575 分機31209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin Ding-Yen
  • Emaillindy@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:06-2757575 分機31207
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang,Hui-Ju
  • Emailhjmc@nhri.org.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tzuu-Huei Ueng
  • Emailthueng@tmu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuh-Min Chen
  • Emailymchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:28712121*2872
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung jan-Jong
  • Emailpetehung@mail.ncku.e ...
  • Office phone number:06-2757575 分機31066
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tseng Ta-Chien
  • Emailtctseng@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • Office phone number:06-2757575 分機31206
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsunghsi Wang
  • Emailjoyce12wang@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:02-85906605
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tung Kwang-Yi
  • Emailtung@ms2.mmh.org.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwendyhv@gate.sinica. ...
  • Chair Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: Jacqueline Whang-Peng
  • Email101202@w.tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2930-7930轉8421
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: Edward T. H. Yed
  • Emailetyeh@mdanderson.org
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: James Miser
  • Emailjamesmiser@gmail.com
  • Visiting Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Visiting Professor
  • Name: Shuen-Kuei Liao
  • Emailliaosk@mail.cgu.edu. ...
  • cron web_use_log