:::

師資陣容

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼學程主任
  • 姓名: 李崑豪
  • Emailkhlee@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7627
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 閻雲
  • Emailyyen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:2008
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃旭山
  • Emailhuanghs99@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7525
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 許南榮
  • Emailh440506@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-27372181
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 劉晏年
  • Emailliuy@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7626
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蔡淵欽
  • Emailyuanchin@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7677
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳忻怡
  • Emailhyichen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7278
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 曾慧恩
  • Emailtzenghueyen@gmail.co ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鄭雅文
  • Emailywc@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7615
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林宏惲
  • Emaillinhy@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7680
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 潘秀玲
  • Emailslpan@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7671
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 楊培銘
  • Emailyangpm@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7629
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃翠琴
  • Emailtsuichin@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7675
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 皇甫維君
  • Emailclarehf@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7674
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 許凱程
  • Emailpiki@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7681
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 夏和雄
  • Email121010@h.tmu.edu.tw
  • (專任)合聘教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張丞圭
  • Emailcck.ns@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:7602
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳瑞明
  • Emailrmchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661ext.3222
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 邱弘毅
  • Emailhychiou@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-27361661 ext.2011
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳志榮
  • Emailchencl@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:27361661轉3136
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 禚靖
  • Emailtzao@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02) 2737-2181分機3918
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 邱仲峰
  • Emailsolomanc@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:27372181轉2130
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 魏柏立
  • Emailpoliwei@tmu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 劉興璟
  • Emailliuxx086@yahoo.com.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:29307930轉2553 or 2541
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 何元順
  • Emailhoyuansn@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-27361661 ext 3327
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王家儀
  • Emailjywang2010@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661 分機 3412
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 徐鳳麟
  • Emailhsu0320@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-27361661#6158
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉景平
  • Emailjpl@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661 ext.6130
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 賴文福
  • EmailLaitw@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661ext.3223
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李美賢
  • 授課領域: 生藥學 中藥概論 ...
  • 辦公室電話:02 27361661#6151
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 賴基銘
  • Emailgminlai@tmu.edu.tw 
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林景堉
  • Emailcylin@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02) 2736-1661 #3326
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 李輝
  • Emailhl@tmu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 翁祖輝
  • Emailthueng@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-27361661#6573
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳育民
  • Emailymchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:28712121*2872
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 洪建中
  • Emailpetehung@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 辦公室電話:06-2757575 分機31066
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 曾大千
  • Emailtctseng@mail.ncku.ed ...
  • 辦公室電話:06-2757575 分機31206
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 洪良宜
  • Emaillyhung@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:06-2757575 分機31209
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林鼎晏
  • Emaillindy@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:06-2757575 分機31207
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 常慧如
  • Email141026@h.tmu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉昉
  • Emaillliu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:2047
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 謝世良
  • Emailslhsieh@ym.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02) 27871245
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 吳誠中
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳炳焜
  • Emailbkchen58@mail.ncku.e ...
  • 辦公室電話:06-2757575 分機31068
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林家齊
  • Emailcclin1@ntu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-23123456分機7680
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王宗曦
  • Emailjoyce12wang@gmail.co ...
  • 辦公室電話:02-85906605
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 董光義
  • Emailtung@ms2.mmh.org.tw
  • 講座教授
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: 彭汪嘉康
  • Email101202@w.tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2930-7930轉8421
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: David K. Ann
  • EmaildAnn@coh.org
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: 葉篤行
  • Emailetyeh@mdanderson.org
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: 龔行健
  • Emailhkung@nhri.org.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: James Miser
  • Emailjamesmiser@gmail.com
  • 客座教授
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 客座教授
  • 姓名: 廖順奎
  • Emailliaosk@mail.cgu.edu. ...
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 客座教授
  • 姓名: James Wang
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 客座教授
  • 姓名: Lufen Chang
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 客座教授
  • 姓名: Xiyong Liu
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 客座教授
  • 姓名: 劉燦榮
  • Emailtzliu@tmu.edu.tw 
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 客座教授
  • 姓名: Lixin Yang
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 客座教授
  • 姓名: Mei-Ling Kuo
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 客座教授
  • 姓名: 張克強
  • cron web_use_log